Some of our Dignitaries

Jennifer Duckworth

James Smith

Stephen Kinnock MP

Dahaba Ali Hussen

Maggie Murphy

Peter Crew

Jai Patel (The Raven Age)

Kamal Ahmed (BBC)

Dame Julia Higgins

Imperial College, London

Visits from Dignitaries

Solicitor, Government Legal Department 

Jane Batalona (February 2022) 


Alexia Power (February 2022) 


Zarif Khan (February 2022) 


Work Psychologist, Employee Wellbeing Consultant, HR & Change expert  

Jennifer Duckworth (January 2022) 


BBC Africa Eye, TV and Radio Executive Producer 

Shabnam Grewal (January 2022) 


Founder and Managing Director, Wise Productions  

David Wise (January 2022) 

Marketing Director, Unleash 

Lucy Howard (January 2022) 

Former student and Producer at Sky News

Rebecca Banovic (February 2022) 

CEO at Smith Inc

James Smith (October 2021) 

Lead vocalist for leading artists and performer at the Royal Wedding in 2018

Otty Warmann (October 2021)

Member of Parliament

Stephen Kinnock (October 2020)

Journalist, Speaker and Activist

Dahaba Ali Hussen (2019)

Director of Public Policy at the Sport Integrity Global Alliance

Maggie Murphy (2018)

Former Student and Head of Leadership and Talent Development at the Environmental Agency

Peter Crew (2017)

Former Student and Actor

Alan Mehdizadeh (December 2016)

Former Student and Actor

Martin Hancock (November 2016)

Former Student and Drummer for The Raven Age rock band

Jai Patel (September 2016)

Polymer Scientist and Council Member at Imperial College London

Dame Julia Higgins (2015)

Professor of Fertility Studies at Imperial College School of Medicine

Professor Lord Robert Winston (2015)

Former Student and BBC Business Editor

Kamal Ahmed (2014)

The Second Permanent Secretary of the Treasury

John Kingman (2014)

Former Student and Consultant Cardiologist

Dr Pier Lambiase (2014)

TV and Film Producer

Tony Humphreys (2014)

Professor Christopher Cook (2013)

Professor Matthew Leigh(2013)

London Schools Commissioner

Professor Sir Tim Brighouse (2012)

Lord Mayor of London

Sir David Wootton(2012)

Master Tax Advisor

Peter Gravestock (2012)

High Commissioner to the UK

Prince Seeiso of Lesotho (2011)

Actor and radio presenter

Aaron Fontaine (2011)

Head of the Centre for Defence Chemistry at Cranfield University Professor Jacqueline Akhavan (2011)

Paralympian World Champion and World Record holder

Vicki Hansford (2010)

6 time World Kayak Champion and 2 time Olympian

Anna Hemmings MBE (2010)

Novelist and screenwriter

Catherine Johnson (2009)


Peter Oldham (2009)

Children’s Commissioner for England

Professor Sir Al Aynnsley-Green (2009)

Radio presenter of Choice FM

DJ Kat (2008)

Lord Speaker

Baroness Hayman (2007)

Secretary of State for Education

Ruth Kelly, to launch Education Bill (2006)

Chief Executive of GTC

Carol Adams(2005)

London Schools Commissioner

ProfessorSir Tim Brighouse(2004)

Drayton Manor High School, Drayton Bridge Road, London W7 1EU

School Reception: 020 8357 1900  |  Student Absence: 

Staff Absence: 020 8357 1910  | Facilities Manager: 020 8357 1902  |  Finance Office: 020 8357 1903